11
Sep
10

It’s been a while

background_home

As the title states it’s been a while since my initial post and much has changed. On major change is a that of my employer, but that’s for another day.

The big news for me at the moment is that I’m off to Nokia World 2010 in London on 14th and 15th September. Having a few problems with setting up Boingo on my N97, but the helpful people over at Boingo are trying to sort this out. Should be fine on my Netbook though.

Hoping to post, or tweet at least from the event. If I don’t manage to post much I’m sure you’ll see copious posts appearing from @MickyFin over at either Nokia Users or NDA.

I also plan to import copies of all of my old posts from other sites at some point in the near future even though they may be somewhat outdated now.

0 Responses to “It’s been a while”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

mbrett

Twitter Updates


